Order within 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
119 W. Main Street Somerset, OH 43783  Local: (740) 743-1199
Customer Reviews
ROSEY REDS FLORIST
Local Somerset, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangements delivered promptly! Perfect!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for taking the time to talk with her and make over her new puppy. She couldn't stop talking about how nice you all were. Being an only child and being so far from my Mom I really appreciate the fact that you are only across the street. You can be sure I will order more flowers through you especially on her 94th birthday next year.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks! Beautifully done!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Terri has many items for all occasions. I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful! I have ordered flowers online and have received both good and average arrangements. I am very impressed with all the arrangements sent for my mom. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with my order from this florist! They called me right away to let me know they had to deliver my flowers the following day in order to have the special flowers needed for my order. I happened to see the arrangement the day it was delivered and it was GORGEOUS!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangements was beautiful and it was delivered on time with a very small window. Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers looked great!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day and was extremely pleased with the level of service and the pricing. You exceeded your stated delivery date which enabled my mom to receive the flowers on the holiday, even though I had procrastinated on the order. Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did a beautiful job with my order. Thank you !
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mom called me and said it was the most beautiful flowers she had ever received, so thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Was really nervous because I'm in Geogia and my mother in Ohio so I was not able to preview any work before order. She posted a picture after receiving them and they were beautiful. Great job!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Used the website to order flowers to be delivered to my mother. She loved them!!! Said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent to my mother for Christmas and she said it was a beautiful centerpiece. Very satisified with the product and the delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement is very beautiful. Very colorful for fall and the balloon add an extra special touch.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I heard from the recipient that it was a BEAUTIFUL basket. Thank you for making a sad occasion a bit more pleasant.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love your flowers when I receive them and when I buy them for others. Your flowers always last longer than any other flowers. My arrangement I received is very nice, but I prefer a less structured arrangement - just my personal choice, not a criticism at all.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were wonderful and delivery on time.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful! My daughter loved them.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Brought my girlfriend to tears. Delivered on schedule, will put on my A list. Think they had some inside info...
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The plant arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Okay I'm convinced. Let's put it to atcoin.
Flower Delivery To Somerset, OH
See Delivery Areas